Cinema Screenings

  • Wed 18 Oct 7:00pm HOCUS POCUS
  • Tue 24 Oct 7:00pm HOCUS POCUS
  • Wed 25 Oct 7:00pm THE CRAFT
  • Thu 26 Oct 7:00pm ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW
  • Fri 27 Oct 7:00pm ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW
  • Fri 03 Nov 7:00pm SPICEWORLD w/ Live Orchestra & Choir
  • Sat 04 Nov 7:00pm SPICEWORLD w/ Live Orchestra & Choir
  • Thu 14 Dec 7:00pm The Nightmare Before Christmas w/Live Orchestra
  • Fri 05 Jan 6:00pm HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL PARTY
  • Fri 12 Jan 7:00pm LABYRINTH
A series of film nights on The Grand’s massive screen, followed by an After Party. With tickets starting at £1!

What else can you do for £1?

Expect: Our infamous Photo Booth, Unlimited £1 Popcorn, Fancy Dress, Themed Cocktails, Drinking Games, Hot Dogs, Competitions, London's most GIANT screen.

To find out about other events happening at The Grand, click here.